[Yenlo] Rollback a WSO2 Feature
By wso2 wso2
- 17 Jun, 2013
Many times versions are checked before installing a feature but there are situations where you can install a feature without being notified of a version conflict upfront.
After installation you restart your Carbon product and errors are seen in the logs regarding class loading or related issues.
Read the full article on Yenlo website